Sweech stations in Iran

Sweech in Iran has 11 cities and 15 stations that you can see switch stations on this page.

By renting a car from Sweech in Iran, it is possible for you to rent a car from one station and have it delivered to another station.

Possibility of delivery from one station and return to another station

Head Office Station

Address: West Town, Dadman Blvd., Golha St., Golhaye 1 Alley No. 8, first floor
Phone: 00982188366615 ، Mobile: 009891283666 15
Saturday to Wednesday: (8:30 to 16:30), Thursdays: (8:30 to 13:30) Reservation possible
Car delivery in hours: (7:00 to 19:00)
info@sweechiran.com

Address: Tehran, Mehrabad Airport, Terminals 2 and 6, inbound flight hall

Phone: 00982144699051 ، Mobile: 00989018380361

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

mehrabad@sweechiran.com

Address: Tehran, Persian Gulf Highway, Imam Khomeini International Airport, incoming flight hall

Phone: 0098215567824300982151007539 ، Mobile: 00989018380356

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

info@sweechiran.com

Address: Yazd, Azadegan Boulevard, Shahid Sadoughi Airport, Yazd
Phone : 00983537300335
Mobile: 00989134608040

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

yazd@sweechiran.com

Address: Tabriz, Shahid Madani International Airport

Phone: 00984132601565 ، Mobile: 00989018380379

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

tabriz@sweechiran.com

Address: Shiraz, Shiraz International Airport, Domestic Flights Terminal, Incoming Flights Hall

Phone: 00987137204539 ، Mobile: 00989171880810

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

shiraz@sweechiran.com

Address: Rasht, Vali Asr Boulevard, Sardar Jangal International Airport, Rasht, domestic flights terminal

Mobile: 00989112311900

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

rasht@sweechiran.com

Address: Mashhad, Shahid Hasheminejad International Airport, Terminal 1, Passenger Entrance Hall

Phone: 00985133400542 ، Mobile: 00989152000542

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

mashhad@sweechiran.com

Address: Isfahan, West Shariati St., corner of 13th Alley, Building 32

Phone: 00983136279040 ، Mobile : 00989135500087

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

isfahan@sweechiran.com

Address: Isfahan, Shahid Beheshti International Airport, Domestic Flights Hall

Mobile: 00989120893478

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

isfahan.airport@sweechiran.com

Address: Ahwaz, Ahwaz International Airport, Domestic Flights Hall

Mobile: 00989166360164

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

ahwaz@sweechiran.com

Address: Bandar Abbas, Bandar Abbas International Airport, incoming flight hall

Phone: 00987633611338 ، Mobile: 00989172111130

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

bandarabbas@sweechiran.com

Address: Kish International Airport Incoming flight hall

Mobile: 00989120805855

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

kish@sweechiran.com

Address: Qeshm Island, Qeshm International Airport, inbound flight hall

Mobile: 00989177970087

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

qeshm@sweechiran.com

Address: Qeshm Island, Shahid Zakeri Wharf

Mobile: 00989177970087

Services are provided 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

qeshm@sweechiran.com

Iran Sweech car rental company has been the official representative of Europcar Iran since 2011 in the field of car rental with and without driver. The switch has started operating with more than 15 stations in 11 cities and all international airports in Iran. In addition to Iran, this group offers its services all over the world without the need for a credit card.

Ways to communicate with us